Show me your commitment, April 1997

This is a repost from cultmaster.com from 2007. This is some rough stuff, and I apologize ahead of time for reposting, to everyone involved. However this is a very important post, as it demonstrates the power Tae Yun Kim has over everything in a COL member’s life.

For those who were in COL at the time, you may recall this as the evening when many of the male students showed up the next day with new names…… Do we remember this?  I’ll give you a hint.. A popular 1996 Tom Cruise movie, show me  they money??  Also Newman’s own. 🙂 I think I changed my name around that time too.

Please read:

Show me your commitment. April 1997

Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim sent us to her office and told us to take our pants off and to kneel on the ground. We immediately pulled our pants and underwear down and kneeled on the floor and with the fear of God on our faces we looked down in shame. Mr. Saunders then put a steak knife in front of each of us. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim then screamed at us, “Pick it up! Now, pick it up!!!” Each of us grabbed the knife in our hands. I was shaking with fear. We had no place to go because the instructors were sitting at the door behind us. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim then said, “I want you to show your commitment to me by cutting off your cock. It seems that your cock is coming in between you and your training and I want you to cut it off and give it to me.” I had no spit in my mouth, my heart was pounding, my mind was racing and I thought I was literally going to die that night. All I could do was look down as she began to scream again. “Cut it off! Right now, you cut your cock off and show me your commitment!” She then said, “I want you to put the knife to your cock now. Put the knife on your cock and cut it off. Saw it off if you have to!”

Each of us sat there, naked, with steak knives in our hands, attempting to cut off our privates. I pushed the blade against myself as hard as I could. I just couldn’t make myself do it. Then I told myself, fuck-it, and stretched my privates, pushed the knife against my skin and felt the teeth of the knife blade sticking into me, then Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim screamed “Stop!” All I could think of was how fast I could get to the hospital if Mr. Amador drove me there.

Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim then screamed, “Stand-up! Get-up right now! I did everything I could to stand up without falling down because I had lost all the feeling on my legs. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim then instructed Mr. Saunders and Mr. Amador to take me into the bathroom that was across the hall. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim told me to stick my face in the toilet. I kneeled on the ground and Mr. Saunders held my head under the water. Mr. Saunders pressed my face to the bottom of the bowl, and the toilet was then flushed, the water rushed out of the toilet and up my nose while I coughed to keep from choking. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim then told him to do it again and again, so Mr. Saunders did as she instructed. When they finished with me, the others went taken into the bathroom for the “cleansing experience.”

Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim told us to come back into her office and asked us what we learned and what was going on in our mind. Each of us spoke but Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim didn’t like the responses and told us that we didn’t deserve to be her students or to be a part of her life. Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim asked us to keep the knife at our meditation table to remember the experience and that our cock should not ever come in between our master and ourselves.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

