Interesting!

So this weekend I got a message on facebook from a current COL member. There is a lot of harsh stuff going on there in the last year. I feel for them, and looks like COL should be getting a little smaller here in the near future?

I was lining up some posts for this week, and had to uncover so old feelings I had about a particular COL instructor named Mark Amador. Just wanted to give him a big F YOU!  You’re a fing ahole… I hope you realize you are one of the worst people on earth.. I don’t hate Tae Yun Kim, but I do hate you! Go f yourself!  🙂

Anyway, we have some good stuff coming out this week. I won’t be publishing this note from the member, but I have a lot of other good stuff! It’s going to be a fun week readers!

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

