Busy!

I’ve been busy as heck!  It isn’t as though I have forgot about this, or it has become any less important.  I will try my best to make new postings in a timely fashion.

http://cultmember.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/trying-to-see-the-light/ as you can see, someone posted a comment claiming to be Kim’s cousin.  Seems legit.. But hey, that’s new and interesting? ya?

I was driving down 880 the other day and spotted Kim’s new Lighthouse building that was recently purchased (according to Bullshido reports) and it kinda nudged on me to write.  It’s hard after so many years… I go WEEKS without thinking about this woman… I am mostly beyond the whole situation.  Sometimes all it takes is a quick reminder like seeing that new building.  So here I am on one of my busiest work days ever typing about the lady

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yeah me too – it’s been a long time since I’ve had nightmares about this situation. I have stopped being paranoid, and the only time it comes to mind is when someone posts in bullshido or cultmember…

Leave a Reply

